• Image of A Hundred Miles (2011)

The first Legacy of Vydar full length album!

1 My War
2 A Hundred Miles
3 Too Far
4 My Soul Unleashed
5 No Remorse
6 Hope and Despair
7 The Trail
8 Vidar
9 Hold On
10 Still Alive
11 Not the End

Including 8 pages booklet with all lyrics!

Shipped in padded envelope!
If you'd like to order more than 3 cds at once, please send a mail to legacyofvydar@live.de

Sold Out